G…..could I be so Wrong


 

G…….Could I be so Wrong?

Words of choice and so does the tongue twist with a voice

Fingers point as the plot breaks and there are no joints

Wronged by a failure

A so called professional having a ball

Let them live on keep your cool……I have been told

 

Not on my watch

These creature go through life destroying at worst

At best just a tad annoying

Useless and rude and power crazed

How they keep in a job?

I am some what amazed

 

Killing off what is good and has a purpose

The wisdom they have

Leave many angry, sadden and at a loss

They will have you finished

For no other reason but a whim a personal wish

 

G………Now could I be so wrong?

A sheet of paper not may song

What they pray for is between them and the Gods

I stand and for ever will for what I believe is right

Alone

And a pounding heart

Now where were we

Lets start.

DSL

About darkersideoflight

Hi welcome to my world, I just noticed i have been writing here since 2011. You probably stumbled across me one way or another. I have been writing since the age of sixteen and soon I will be 49. I call my words poetry but i see the words as potential lyric to a song and one day when I have the time and money this is a road i will follow but till then I will be here. Please feel free to contact me if you are a musician or a band looking for a song writer and you feel you could work with me thank you and have good time where ever you may be.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

