Love Me


lovehate

 

 

Love Me

 

Love me

Hate me

This is the way it’s always going to be

Pissed on any one’s grave lately

 

Get so high

Then I die

Get so low

Away I blow

Get so hot

In need of another shot

Get so cold

I have eyes of ice

My soul sold

Just name your price

 

Love me

Hate me

Who am I exactly?

Somewhere between my own destiny and someone else’s reality

 

Get so high

Then I die

Get so low

Away I blow

Get so hot

In need of another shot

Get so cold

I have eyes of ice

My soul sold

Just name your price

 

Love me

Get so high

Hate me

Then I die

Good and evil a holy matrimony

Get so low

Now you are naked the probable is possible

Away I blow

Love me

Hate me

Pissed on any graves lately

DSL

 

 

 

 

About darkersideoflight

Hi welcome to my world, I just noticed i have been writing here since 2011. You probably stumbled across me one way or another. I have been writing since the age of sixteen and soon I will be 49. I call my words poetry but i see the words as potential lyric to a song and one day when I have the time and money this is a road i will follow but till then I will be here. Please feel free to contact me if you are a musician or a band looking for a song writer and you feel you could work with me thank you and have good time where ever you may be.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love Me

  1. Reblogged this on poemsoftheinnerspark and commented:
    I love You!

  2. Thought that steer the emotions in every direction,love ,hate, yearning and depart.Beautiful poem.jalal

Leave a Reply

