Kamikaze Kitchen


photo

 

KamiKaze Kitchen

 

Something different for this week been busy setting up Facebook and Twitter accounts for my wife’s new venture

My wife ran her first course in the art of Japanese cooking at the Limes Guest House here in Maldon.

 

We were sitting around the kitchen table trying to think of name for her new found cookery venture when she joked “Why don’t we call it Kamikaze Kitchen?” at that point we burst out laughing and after that my wife being Japanese and being slightly crazy we both agreed Kamikaze Kitchen was perfect. My wife was asked and encourage by a friend who runs her Cup Cake business to set up her own Japanese cookery lesson which she did and her first Lesson with paying guest last week was such a success it was breath taking hence now we are both busy getting everything organised for next up and coming lesson in the next few weeks. This Friday she will be running a Japanese Valentine special even I can’t wait for this will be so much fun. My wife Yoriko twitter and face book links are here:-

 

www.facebook.com/yorikokamikazekitchen

 

https://twitter.com/YorikoKitchen

 

 

The Limes Guest House based in the heart of Maldon is the perfect place for Kamikaze kitchen with a huge kitchen space and fantastic large conservatory that could easily serve as a restaurant and don’t be fooled by the word guest house their rooms are the envy of any upmarket expensive hotel have a look at their webs site

 

http://www.thelimesguesthouse.com/

 

 

DSL

About darkersideoflight

Hi welcome to my world, I just noticed i have been writing here since 2011. You probably stumbled across me one way or another. I have been writing since the age of sixteen and soon I will be 49. I call my words poetry but i see the words as potential lyric to a song and one day when I have the time and money this is a road i will follow but till then I will be here. Please feel free to contact me if you are a musician or a band looking for a song writer and you feel you could work with me thank you and have good time where ever you may be.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

